News
Documents
Calendar
Photos
Videos
Forms
Classes
Things Greek
Parent Portal
Make a Payment
https://sites.google.com/a/platoacademy.net/platolargo/pre-dashboard/makeapayment
Until further notice, you may log on to the old system to make tuition payments for preschool, extended care, drop care, and club fees. Please note that all charges and payments for school lunches are now being handled through Pinellas County Schools and are no longer managed through Plato Academy.

 Superior Standard Newsletter - Issue 03
http://www.superiorschools.com/files/Superior_NewsletterIssue03.pdf


SAC meeting, Tuesday, 11/29 at 5pm
Open Seats to be voted on: 
3 parent seats
2 teacher seats
PTO meeting on Tuesday, 11/ 15 at 6pm
--------------------------
S. S.L. Varsity Soccer Schedule
2016 - 2017 Soccer Season
All games begin at 4:05
Thur, Dec 1 Clearwater vs Palm Harbor Match 1
Thur, Dec 1 Tarpon Springs vs Largo Match 2
Tues, Dec 6 Largo vs Clearwater Match 3
Tues, Dec 6 Palm Harbor vs Tarpon Springs Match 4
Thur, Dec 8 Clearwater vs Tarpon Springs Match 5
Thur, Dec 8 Palm Harbor vs Largo Match 6
Tues, Dec 13 Tarpon Springs vs Largo Match 7
Tues, Dec 13 Clearwater vs Palm Harbor Match 8
Thur, Dec 15 Palm Harbor vs Tarpon Springs Match 9
Thur, Dec 15 Largo vs Clearwater Match 10
Thur, Jan 5 Largo vs Palm Harbor Match 11
Thur, Jan 5 Clearwater vs Tarpon Springs Match 12
Tues, Jan 10 Clearwater vs Palm Harbor Match 13
Tues, Jan 10 Tarpon Springs vs Largo Match 14
Thurs, Jan 12 Largo vs Clearwater Match 15
Thurs, Jan 12 Palm Harbor vs Tarpon Springs Match 16
Tues, Jan 17 Clearwater vs Tarpon Springs Match 17
Tues, Jan 17 Largo vs Palm Harbor Match 18
Thur, Jan 19 Palm Harbor vs Clearwater  Match 19
Thur, Jan 19 Tarpon Springs vs Largo Match 20





https://www.yearbookordercenter.com/index.cfm/job/20078

Visit Superior Collegiate

School Documents

Recent Files

Showing 10 files from page School Documents.










School Calendar of Events